Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FounderTribes x StartOut: Speaker Event

June 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Join FounderTribes and StartOut entrepreneurs as they discuss their journeys as LGBTQ+ founders.

Schedule (Date: June 24, 2021)

  • 6:00 pm BST/1:00 pm EST: Welcome and FounderTribes Overview
  • 6:05 pm BST/1:05 pm EST: StartOut and Gaingels Introduction
  • 6:10 pm BST/1:10 pm EST: Panel Discussion
  • 6:55 pm BST/1:55 pm EST: Founder Pitches Moderated by Nzube Ufodike
  • 7:15 pm BST/2:15 pm EST: Winners Announced and Closing Remarks

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
View Event Website

Organizers

FounderTribes
StartOut