September 8, 2021

FounderTribes x StartOut: Speaker Event

24 Jun

5:00 pm

-

6:30 pm

Online

UPCOMING

COMPLETED


Join FounderTribes and StartOut entrepreneurs as they discuss their journeys as LGBTQ+ founders.

Schedule (Date: June 24, 2021)

  • 6:00 pm BST/1:00 pm EST: Welcome and FounderTribes Overview
  • 6:05 pm BST/1:05 pm EST: StartOut and Gaingels Introduction
  • 6:10 pm BST/1:10 pm EST: Panel Discussion
  • 6:55 pm BST/1:55 pm EST: Founder Pitches Moderated by Nzube Ufodike
  • 7:15 pm BST/2:15 pm EST: Winners Announced and Closing Remarks

Events

More events

FounderTribes comes to London Tech Week!

To celebrate London Tech Week we’re bringing together 15+ industry experts from both sides of the Pond. Listen to top-notch investors, execs, and founders giveaway actionable tips for startup success.

Yale x Harvard Pitch Competition on May 7

FounderTribes is proud to partner with the Yale Entrepreneurial Society and Harvard Ventures for the upcoming Yale x Harvard Pitch Competition on May 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm EST. REGISTER...

Don’t miss our next Tribal Pitches event!

Record and upload your pitch on the FounderTribes app by April 19, 2021 for consideration as one of five finalists! The live event will occur on April 29 at 1 pm EST/6...